Home

The Sophomore of the month is Giovani Biscari.

Q: What are you most looking forward to in your Junior year?

A: I’m looking forward to playing football next year on Varsity with all my friends.

Q: What’s your favorite sport to play and why?

A: Football, because it’s a good bonding experience with all my friends.

Q: Who’s your favorite teacher at Pius?

A: Mr. Lamble because he’s such a great teacher and his teaching methods are amazing.

Q: Is your twin brother Lou more of an athlete then you?

A: Yeah he’s a better athlete than me.

Q: Are you a lake kind of guy or a beach guy?

A: I’m a lake guy because I live to go fishing.

Q: What’s your favorite restaurant to eat at and why?

A: I like to eat at Los Tules because they got the best Mexican food in town.

Q: What do you plan to do later on in life?

A: I’m going try and be a firefighter when I get older because I’ve always wanted to be one since I was a kid.

Q: If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?

A: I’d like to travel to Italy, so I can see all my cousins.

Q: What’s been your favorite memory this Sophomore year?

A: The homecoming dance was fun; I had a great time partying with my friends.

Q: What kind of music do you like and why?

A: I like authentic Italian Music because c’mon look at me rhode.

Leave a Reply

