Home

The Freshman of the month is Lilly Hoffman.

Q. What is your favorite part of Freshman year?

A. My favorite part is the people because they’re nice.

Q. What is your favorite class and why?

A. My favorite class is math because I like math.

 

Q. Do you play any sports and why do you enjoy them?

A. I play tennis because it’s fun.

Q. What are some of your hobbies outside of school?

A. I like playing black ops 2 on xbox.

Q. What is your favorite type of music, and who’s your favorite artist?

A. I really enjoy rap and my favorite artist is Logic because I think the music is meaningful.

 

Q. What is your favorite TV show and how much do you binge watch?

A. I love My Babysitter’s a Vampire and I’ve already finished all the seasons that they have.

Leave a Reply

