Home

The Junior of the month is Johnny Comforti.

Q: What sports do you play at St. Pius?

A: I play basketball and baseball both on Varsity.

Q: What is your favorite class at Pius and why?

A: My favorite class is probably Math because I’m amazing at it and enjoy learning it.

Q: How old were you when you grew your first beard?

A: I was in seventh grade when I grew my first beard….

 

Q: What has been your favorite memory at Pius?

A: My favorite memory is going to have to been winning Districts in basketball my Sophomore year.

Q: What are you looking forward to most for your Senior year?

A: I’m just looking forward to finishing off my high school career with all my friends and having a fun time.

Q: What five words do you think mostly describe you?

A: Tall, funny, handsome, athletic and kind – watch out ladies.

Q: If you could change one rule at Pius what would it be?

A: I’d change the shaving rule at Pius because I literally have to shave like every two days…Like everywhere.

 

Leave a Reply

