Home

By: Nicholas Jamerson, Newspaper Editor.

Senior of the month is Caroline Ramsey.

Q. What do you participate in here at school?

A. “I am currently in Cheer, Sartons, Theatre, I’m All State in choir, National Honor Society, the Ministry Team, SADD, oh and I did Track for a week.”

Q. What are your favorite classes here at SPX?

A. “I can’t really decide what my favorite class is because I’m torn between Mr. Scrogham’s French Class and Mr. Lynch’s Government Class.”

Q. What do you do outside of school?

A. “Outside of school I do a lot of Volunteer work.”

Q. What volunteer work do you do?

A. “I volunteer at the Hospice House, St. Luke’s on the Plaza, I do Church choir and I Nanny I guess.”

Leave a Reply

