Home

For a laugh and a jolly good time, read these puns and go throughout your day with a smile on your face.

By: Cori Fricke, Advertising Editor

I wonder why the  baseball was getting bigger.  Then it hit me.

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant.  Then I changed my mind.

I don’t trust stairs because they’re always up to something.

When Peter Pan punches, they Neverland.

You need an ark? I Noah guy.

I relish the fact that you’ve mustard enough strength to ketchup to me.

Leave a Reply

