Home

The last Senior of the Month, for the class of 2016, is Andrew Cangelosi.  Read more to find out about life changing advice he received and his clever business mind.

By: Cori Fricke, Advertising Editor

 

image

Andrew Cangelosi is a ‘smart’ choice for the Senior of the Month. His ranking at the top of the class proves it. Photo by: Cori Fricke

Q: What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done?

A: Due to the pending litigation, I am unable to address and/or comment on such a question.

Q: Why do you have a weird obsession with monkeys?

A: I don’t have an obsession with monkeys, I have a fascination with gorillas, especially CoCo the Speaking Gorilla.  My favorite animal is the hippo.

Q: Describe yourself in one sentence.

A: Mean, clean, awesome machine.

Q: What is the best advice you have ever received?

A: “Don’t be an idiot.” Changed my life.

Q: Which movie would you want to live inside of?

A: I would be in the Star Wars world and my Jedi name would be Master Jedi Codex and my Padawan would be named Itsu.  We would be on a mission seeking secret information for the Jedi Council on the Naboo system.  There, we would confront many droids (takes place in Clone War time period).  We escape with our intel but with the cost of many lives.  My light saber would be green and I would be in the classic Jedi dressings.  

Q: What is the worst injury you’ve ever sustained?

A: I am fortunate enough to have not suffered from a major injury. Mr. Ashby gives me special healing powers.

image

Andrew Cangelosi shows his “Senior of the Month potential” everyday through his work ethic. He is enrolled in many of the upper level course offered here at Pius. Photo by: Cori Fricke

Q: If you were in a woman’s body for a day, what would you do?

A: I would go to the women’s room to see what it is all about.

Q: What is your best entrepreneurial idea, and why do you think this will work?

I own my own business, KC Master Services Car Detailing. Call at 816-877-7052, we deliver a masterful detail brought directly to you for an affordable price. Call or email with word “Pius” and instantly receive 10% off a detail.  As for any other ideas, patent pending.

Leave a Reply

