Home

Caroline Feagles is a Freshman involved in Volleyball, Basketball, and Track. Read on to learn more about her first year of high school. 

By: Michael Hayden, Reporter

Q: What sports are you involved in? 

A: Volleyball, basketball, and track! I like them because I could not live without them.

Q: What has been the best part about Freshman year?

A: Meeting all my new friends because they’re so great and they always have my back.

img_6342

Freshman of the Month is the amazing Caroline Fegals. She is a hardworking, motivated, and skilled worker and a clear choice for Freshman of the Month. Photo by: Meghan Hayden

Q: What was your greatest struggle of freshman year?

A: Waking up early every morning because I like to sleep.

Q: What are you looking forward to for summer?

A: Sleeping in because I like to sleep.

Q: Who is your favorite Freshman teacher?

A: Lamble, because Lamble is the bomb dot com.

Q: If you could relive a day of your life, what would it be?

A: The first day of school because I met all my friends and they helped me get by.

Q: Who is your favorite upperclassman?

A: Meghan Hayden because she is beautiful.

img_6343

Caroline Feagles surrounded by her many friends in her Freshmen grade. Left to right: Lindsey DeVreugd, Sophie Deister,Marie Kenney, Sara Bryant, Annaliese Brogoto, Caroline Feagles, Kelsey Winkeljohn. Photo by: Meghan Hayden

Q: What are you looking forward to for sophomore year?

A: Meeting all my new teachers and making good grades.

Q: What is your favorite school lunch?

A: Most are good, but the chicken salad is my favorite.

 

Leave a Reply

