Home

 

Get an inside look in the life of SPX Senior, Charlie Parrish. Find out what he does when he’s not in school and what app he cannot live without.

By: Victoria Haggerty, Design Editor

 

image

Seniors Charlie Parish and injured teammate Trevor Cissell celebrate their victorious season. Photo by: The Parish Family

Q: What is your favorite class and why?

A: My favorite class is Calculus, because I enjoy learning about math and being with all my friends.

 

Q: What do you do when you’re not in school?

A: When I’m not in school, I’m either playing soccer, hanging out with my friends, or playing League of Legends.

 

Q: What are your favorite TV shows?

A: My favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead and Lost.

 

Q: What app, on your phone, can you not live without?

A: Probably Snapchat because then I wouldn’t be able to Snapchat my friends.

 

Q: If you could travel anywhere where would it be?

A: I would travel to Europe because they have a lot of interesting places to see. I would also want to go to a soccer game.

 

Q: If you were President for a day what would you do?

A: Continue all of Obama’s policies.

.

image

Senior of the Month Charlie Parish. Photo by: Meghan Hayden

Q: What would be your perfect day?

A: My perfect day would be spent with my family.

 

Q: If you could go back and tell your freshman year self one thing what would it be?

A: Never give up.

 

Q: If you could have any exotic animal as a pet what would it be?

A: I would have a tiger because they’re cool.

 

Q: If the light is yellow, do you stop or go through it?

A: *doesn’t hesitate to answer* Go through it.

 

Q: If you could have dinner with two famous people, alive or dead, who would it be, why, and what would you talk about?

A: I would have dinner with Elon Musk and Christiano Ronaldo because they are interesting people and we share similar interests. We would talk about soccer and space.

Leave a Reply

