Home

Each month a Junior student is featured and interviewed. This month, Meredith Wilson was chosen for her involvement and charismatic personality.

By: Morgan Storm, Editor in Chief

image

Meredith Wilson goes to Guatemala, each year, to help families in need. Participating in outside activities is one of the many reasons Wilson was chosen as Junior of the Month. Photo By: Zachary Elling

Q: In what do you participate?

A: I participate in Volleyball, Peer Ministry, Student Ambassadors, Guatemala Mission team, National Honor Society, and Peer Tutoring.

Q: What is your favorite sport to play?

A: My favorite sport to play is volleyball, however, playing soccer last year was just as fun.

Q: What is your favorite Pius memory?

A: My favorite Pius memory is probably making it to State this volleyball season with some of my best friends.

Q: Where do you think you will be five years from now?

A: Five years from now I will hopefully be enjoying my senior year in college.

Q: If you could be any character from a movie or TV show, who would you be?

A: I would want to be Hannah Montana/Miley Stewart living the best of both worlds.

Q: What do you like to do outside of school?

A: I am usually hanging out with my friends or getting all my homework done.

Q: Have you started thinking about college?

A: I have starting thinking about it, but I haven’t decided anything quite yet.

Q: If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?

A: I would go anywhere with a sweet beach.

Leave a Reply

