Home

Meet David Ludwig, a freshman at St. Pius X. Ludwig was chosen by the X Factor team as Freshman of the month and gives readers a little insight on his life.

By: Savanna Ott, Copy Editor

 

image

David Ludwig working hard in his freshman Religion class showing off his qualities of Freshmen of the Month. Ludwig was chosen because of his academic personality. Photo by: Meghan Hayden

Q: Would you choose to give $100 to the person you love the most, or keep it for yourself?

A: I would probably keep it for myself.  I mean, if I have it, why give it up?

Q: What’s the weirdest dream you’ve ever had?

A: Well, I have a lot.  Let me think.  There was this one time where I was flying…it was pretty strange.

Q: What would you do if you were the one survivor in a plane crash?

A: [looks as if I’m stupid] I guess try to survive?

Q: If the world was ending and you could only save one person, who would it be?

A: Probably my older brother Mitchell.  He’s 20, but he would probably need some saving.

Q: Describe the color yellow to a blind person.

A: [rolls his eyes as if to say “why are these questions so stupid”] Yellow is bright and, I don’t know…yellow

Q: What do you find most annoying about people?

A: I hate when they do weird things.  Like, be normal.

Q: Where would you go in a time machine?

A: I would go to the future so I could see how my life turned out.

Q: Can you survive living alone?

A: Definitely not.  Not now anyway.  I would go crazy.

Q: Describe yourself.

A: I would think that I’m pretty nice and funny. [looks uncertainly towards his friend, who shakes his head] Maybe not.

Leave a Reply

